Alternate Titles Game

Hello, hello, my friends!

First, a quick reminder that the giveaway for an Audible copy of Threats of Sky and Sea ends soon!

Second, I’m here to play the alternate titles game today!

Basically, this is a game in which I scroll through my manuscript eight times, stop randomly and choose a line from where I’ve stopped to be an “alternate title.” I played with both Threats of Sky and Sea, which is obviously complete, and Riot of Storm and Smoke, which is obviously not and while some were ridiculous, a couple actually had potential! I know what to do if I’m ever stuck for a title on future projects ^_~

Threats of Sky and Sea

My Heart is Dancing a Jig
Whispers of Lies
How They Found Me
Better Alive Than Dead
Vain About His Fingernails
Shift the Kindling
How is Your Eye, By the Way?
His Rebellious Name

Threats of Sky and Sea on Amazon | Audible |More formats available here 

Riot of Storm and Smoke

The Raging Inferno in the Palace
The Night’s Shadows Bleed
A Teasing Twinkle of My Own
The Prince’s Eyes Stutter
Maybe I Wasn’t Clear
If Your Chest is That Hard
A Cipher She Means to Decode
That Must Have Been Quite the Walk

Riot of Storm and Smoke on Goodreads

Leave a Reply

