Happy book birthday to Elodie Nowodazkij’s ONE TWO THREE!

Teaser 5I am so very, very excited that today is the book birthday for my friend, Elodie Nowodazkij’s ONE TWO THREE!

ONE TWO THREE is about a ballet dancer who’s lost both her father and her ability to dance, a romance, and how Nata (said dancer) learns to cope.

I first met Elodie in a YA writing class on LitReactor, where she was workshopping an earlier draft of ONE TWO THREE and I was workshopping an early draft of THREATS OF SKY AND SEA. We became Twitter buddies and then self-publishing buddies, exchanging e-mails swapping ideas about where we were in the process. It was something of a weight off of my shoulders, having someone else going through this process with me.

So from those e-mails, and from her blog, I know how seriously Elodie takes her craft and I am so, so pumped to start reading ONE TWO THREE!

You can find ONE TWO THREE on Amazon now. 

Also available on: Barnes and Noble | Kobo | iTunes

Or add it on Goodreads

You can also enter to win a giveaway from Elodie via the Rafflecopter link below. Win an e-book of ONE TWO THREE!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

